Renaming a visit
On the web:
Open the visit you want to rename.
Select the visit name at the top of the page.
Enter the new visit name.
Click outside the text field to save your changes.
In the mobile app:
Find and open the visit you want to rename.
Select the three-dot (...) menu in the upper-right corner.
Select Edit File Name.
Enter a new name for the visit.
Confirm your changes.
Deleting visits
On the web:
Open the visit you want to delete.
Select the trash can next to the visit name.
Select Delete visit to confirm.
In the mobile app:
Find and open the visit you want to delete.
Select the three-dot (...) menu in the upper-right corner.
Select Delete visit.
Select Confirm.
Deleted visits cannot be recovered. Make sure you no longer need the visit before deleting it.
If you want to learn how to generate notes and send patient instructions, check out our guides below:
Generating clinical notes
Sending patient instructions

